Two Easton Officials Honored at State House

Two members of the Easton Community Preservation Committee were recently honored with Kuehn Community Preservation Awards recognizing their significant contributions to the success of the Community Preservation Act in Easton at a State House ceremony. Pictured (from left): Senator Brian A. Joyce, Easton Selectman Chairwoman Colleen Corona, Easton Preservation Committee member Lee Williams, Easton Preservation Committee member Ed Hands, Representative Claire Cronin, and Representative Shauna O'Connell.

This post is contributed by a community member. The views expressed in this blog are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect those of Patch Media Corporation. Everyone is welcome to submit a post to Patch. If you'd like to post a blog, go here to get started.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »