.

Oliver Ames Baseball Schedule and Results

A look at the Oliver Ames Baseball Schedule and Results

Overall Record 12-5

Hockomock Record 11-4

Davenport Record 7-1

 

Tuesday 04/03/12 *Attleboro Away 3:30PM W 7-0

Tuesday 04/10/12 Sharon Home 3:45PM W 4-0

Thursday 04/12/12 Stoughton Home 3:30PM W 3-1

Saturday 04/14/12 Waltham High School Away 2:00PM W 10-4

Wednesday 04/18/12 *Franklin Away 12:00PM L 8-7

Saturday 04/21/12 King Philip High School Home 12:00PM W 7-3

Monday 04/23/12 *Mansfield High School Home 3:30PM (postponed until Tuesday) W 2-1

Wednesday 04/25/12 *Canton Away 3:30PM W 5-0

Friday 04/27/12 *Foxboro Away 3:30PM W 9-0

Monday 04/30/12 North Attleboro Home 3:30PM L 4-2

Sunday 5/6/12 *King Philip High School Away 3:30PM L 3-1

Monday 05/07/12 Attleboro Home 3:30PM W 9-2

Wednesday 05/09/12 *Sharon Away 3:45PM L

Thursday 05/10/12 New Bedford Home 4:00PM Postponed

Monday 05/14/12 *Stoughton Away 3:30PM W 2-0

Wednesday 05/16/12 *Canton Home 3:30PM W

Saturday 05/19/12 New Bedford High School Away 11:00AM L

Monday 05/21/12 Foxboro Home 3:30PM W 1-0

Wednesday 05/23/12 Franklin Away 4:00PM Postponed to Thursday 5/24 at 3:30

Friday 05/25/12 Mansfield High School Away 3:30PM

Janet Sroczynski May 21, 2012 at 03:45 PM
For those with an interest level, under the Foxboro/Patch.com article posted on May 14, 2012 entitled: "What's Next for Kraft Property"...I offered the following suggestion: "There are other options for that property, and not a casino. For instance, what would the interest level be for something like this there.......1) http://www.cooperstowndreamspark.com. Home of The American Youth Baseball Hall of Fame. With a similar type of baseball park across the street from Gillette Stadium, hypothetically for now of course.........but there are plenty of uses for that land. Thank you Bob Kraft, for keeping an open mind.........provided this comment reaches you." Many people have already seen that posting on the Foxboro/Patch.com website, and I simply wanted to offer the suggestion here too, on the Easton/Patch.com site.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »