.

Oliver Ames Softball Schedule and Results

A look at the Oliver Ames Softball Schedule and Results


Overall Record 10-10

Hockomock Record 8-5

Davenport Record 6-1

 

Monday 04/02/12 Taunton Away 3:30PM W 6-3

Tuesday 04/03/12 *Attleboro Home 3:30PM W 3-2

Thursday 04/05/12 Fairhaven HS Away 3:30PM L 3-0

Tuesday 04/10/12 *Sharon Away 3:45PM W 2-0

Thursday 04/12/12 *Stoughton Away 3:30PM L 3-1

Tuesday 04/17/12 Weymouth Away 10:00AM L 6-5

Wednesday 04/18/12 Franklin Home 3:30PM L 5-1 (extra innings)

Monday 04/23/12 *Mansfield High School Away 3:30PM (Postponed until Tuesday) L 3-2 (extra innings)

Wednesday 04/25/12 Canton Home 3:30PM W 5-1

Friday 04/27/12 Foxboro Home 3:30PM W 8-4

Monday 04/30/12 *North Attleboro Away 3:30PM L 4-1

Wednesday 05/02/12 King Philip High School Home 3:30PM L 5-0

Monday 05/07/12 Attleboro Away 3:30PM W 6-0

Wednesday 05/09/12 Sharon Home 3:45PM W

Monday 05/14/12 Stoughton Home 3:30PM W 5-3

Wednesday 05/16/12 *Canton Away 3:30PM W 14-1

Friday 05/18/12 North Attleboro Home 3:30PM L 4-1

Monday 05/21/12 *Foxboro Away 3:30PM W 7-1

Wednesday 05/23/12 KP Away 4:00PM L 15-0

Friday 05/25/12 Weymouth Home 3:30PM L 5-3

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »